Upcoming Events

Closures 2022-2023    

School will open for pupils on Thursday 1st September 2022

Halloween
2022 Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November Inclusive
Christmas
2022 Thursday 22nd December– Wednesday 4th January Inclusive                

February 2023
Monday 6th February Bank Holiday
Feb. Mid-Term Monday 13th – Friday 17th February Inclusive

St. Patrick’s Day Friday 17th March

Easter
2023 Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April inclusive      

May
2023 Monday 1st May  

June Bank-Holiday Friday 2nd & Monday 5th June  

School will close for Summer Holidays on Friday 30th June 2023